Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I wish every business had the customer service that Toyota of Irving does. From Ashley who took all my information about my recall and made the appointment to Robert who handled my car when I arrived at the dealership. All super polite and they made you feel appreciated and they took pride in the job they did. And lets not forget about Nelson who drove me back to my apartment and picked me up when my car was finished. All top notch employees and Toyota is lucky to have them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

The AC in my 2016 4Runner stopped blowing last Friday 9/6. The light had recently come on telling me it was time for my regular maintenance and I had made an appt for 9/21. When I got in my car to come home from work and the AC was not blowing I called Toyota of Irving to see if I could come in on Saturday 9/7 to get this problem fixed immediately. The person on the phone told me that was no problem to bring in in Saturday Morning and they could diagnose the problem. When I arrived on Saturday Morning I was greeted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

They worked with us together towards a comfortable zone both for us buyers and them seller!! Great service!! would definitely recommend to family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Everybody was very friendly and professional. I did not feel pushed in any way to buy the car. That is what makes a difference. I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Thanks for the help you gave us, for the options they gave us and excellent services since you arrive at the place until you leave. very pleased with your deal and help me have my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Great customer service, Efren Robles helped me choose the best financing option possible. Thanks Efren, 100% recommended to my family and friends. Thanks Toyota Irving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Gave 5 star, because they were very welcoming & very helpful on looking for the car I wanted color & everything, they answered all questions that were asked, returned 6hrs in my brand new 2019 Toyota Camry! Loving it! ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Excellente porque el vendedor fue muy amable y respondió todas mis preguntas, adicional de cubrir todas mis necesidades de compra. A mi hijo le encantaron las galletas que ofrecen a los clientes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I planned and researched for a new Tacoma truck prior to visiting a dealership. I found that Toyota of Irving was my best choice. Salesman Brian Smith and Marketing manager Mark Baker answered all of my questions and made me a deal on a truck that I couldn't and hadn't matched on line. I was shown all of the insights and drove it away 2 days after financing "with a full tank of gas!" Very impressed with the courtesy, the friendliness, the time spent to talk to me and work with my desires and then the pricing. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Amazing! fast Honest came back with the numbers that fir my current budget!! I was not harrased and I actually went to another dealership to compare the numbers and Toyota of Irving Beat them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

My service was done on time. The service writer Lionel was courteous and kept me informed throughout the day. The car was delivered cleaned and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

The Hidalgo/Prado family is extremely happy to work with The Sales person Hugo Cantarero in the purchase of Our beautiful truck 2018 4 Runner TRD Pro he understood our needs and concerns with our purchase decision. Toyota should be proud to have an excellent Sales representative who thrives customers concerns.Thanks for everything Hugo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

The team at Toyota of Irving was amazing! Everyone was extremely patient with all of our (many) questions and accommodating to all of our requests. Peter was so kind and helpful; he really moved mountains to find us the vehicle we wanted with the exact features we requested. He was also quick to respond to phone calls/texts and just overall a real pleasure to work with. Peter also took the time to explain the warranty and after-sales service, which are both top notch. There are a lot of dealerships in the metroplex, and it’s the staff and service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

I had an oil change done today and it’s about the typical wait time. They were friendly and they gave the best apples in the wait room. They gave me the car feeling brand new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Ever since I've been coming to Irving Toyota they have treated me fantastic. I really love this place and has always given me fantastic service. The bonusis... they serve cookies drinks apples for you to munch on while you're waiting! They have a beautiful store inside the guest lounge which has really nice items. Thank you Toyota of Irving for your great service and friendliness. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Roger Castro, gracias una vez mas por tu atención y tu formidable manera de atender al público y en especial a mi persona tambien con mi familia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

TOI made my purchase experience quick and easy. Bre is very knowledgeable. Thanh took the time to explain everything very throughly! As A first time buyer I greatly appreciated his time and honesty. Daniel Luna also took time out of busy day to come and make sure my experience there was going smoothly. Everyone was extremely nice and willing to help. Over all I loved would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

It was a unique experience overall and good customer service. As you know there is always room for improvement. Overall very wonderful experience from start to finish. I like the photo part quite nice. Very respectful service and were no hurrying. Very Well done. Thanks. I would recommend to others most definitely. The lady who took the picture in the end was very polite from the start ro finish. Excellent service. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

Great service. Nice people. And willing to help! Went in looking for a perfect truck and left with the one my dreams! This is why I’ll recommend Toyota of Irving to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

I just went to take a look to Toyota and ended leasing new car because the great service and kindness provided by Roger Castro. But also I received great service provided by Jose. Thanks to people like them makes me feel to have Toyota as my first option when I’m thinking to buy or lease a new car. It won’t me necessary to look for other options. Thanks again for the great service. The experience with the car I leased went faraway my expectations. I’m very happy with my new RAV4. Thank to Roger for showing how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

This place made the whole experience really easy and stress free. From the person helping you outside to the finance team. I highly recommend this place, and will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

This is my first car and I was so nervous about the process but they made me feel more comfortable. They helped me figure out everything that I needed to do. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

I’ve wanted a 4Runner for years. Dependability, usefulness, and looks are what have drawn me to this vehicle. I promised myself that the next vehicle I bought would be one that I really wanted not what was available. Luckily this one covered both requirements. And the sales personnel stuck with me right up until clising to give me a reasonable deal on the perfect one. Thanks Toyota if Irving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Excellent buying experience. The whole process went smoothly without hassles or coercion. Bree was very informative and helpful. Daniel worked to get a better deal and Thanh was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

As a first time car buyer, I received clear and thorough information throughout. Our dealer, Manuel Sariles was very helpful, patient and polite. He informed us of specials and provided us with clear guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Efren was Excellent and Exceeds My Expectations!!! I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Efren Robles took the time to give me all of my options (used and new) and he was never pushy. I ended up getting a Brand New Toyota that I LOVE and can afford. He helped to us with the price/deal and helped to find the Best Financial % interest with the Banks. The Best was the Warranty that gave me. He even took the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

The solely reason I would recommend this dealership is because of Roger Castro he was an amazing help and is very friendly! Very communicative, he did everything he could to meet my needs and made sure I left content and had all my questions answered. I highly recommend for anyone that wants to purchase a vehicle from this dealership to speak to Roger!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

This was the best buying experience I have ever experienced, typically I hate buying cars for the hassle dealers give. From the minute I walked in I was more than taken care of, Roger and all the Toyota staff treated us fare and gave us an amazing deal on an amazing truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Roger is the best!! I like to recommend everyone to come see him. It was a long time I've been thinking about getting a new car. I talk to him back in November & kept his card. From the very first moment we met I knew I trusted him thank you for everything Roger my friends & family will be coming to see you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Great sales person, attentive to my needs and details on what I was looking for. Definitely recommend this sales person and will be looking for him in future sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I was greeted with a handshake and friendly smiles, I felt very welcome. Sat down and talked business. Very professional, knowledgeable employees and on a side note, I did enjoy the music.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Roger castro Roger Castro excellent seller. if they go toyota of irving ask for roger and it will help them to get the car of their dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Excelente persona y con una amabilidad del 100%. Muy conocedor del producto que ofrece y con un Customer Service por encima del 100% como mínimo. Felicidades por tener personas como Roger Castro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

They took care of us from start, we came in with lots of questions on vehicles and they were very helpful. Took their time time to really help us. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Although the entire process occurred over the period of two days, I couldn't be any more happier with the decision that the wonderfully great staff of Toyota of Irving helped me with. The professionalism that Bre showed was outstanding, and best of all, she was very straight forward and to the point with the entire process. I couldn't be happier with her and Catalin in finance. Just amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I have been a customer of Toyota of Irving for over 10 years. I bought my new 4runner in 2004 and I purchased a new 2018 4runner Limited in November from Brian Smith. I also have a 2011 Tundra. Mike Gasca, my service advisor, goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicles are running smooth and reliable. They do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Well the guy Roger really helped us out and he was really polite given us all the options we can have. We were thinking of a used one but he convinced us of a new one one that got our attention not only that but he let us test it in there and was the greatest feeling. And he understood how we had a baby so he show us how good the toyota corolla is. Thank You Roger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

I would highly recommend Toyota of Irving for your car purchases or car needs. I have purchases my last two vehicles from Toyota of Irving and the customer service was EXCELLENT from the sale of the car to the maintenance. The Service Advisors greet me with a smile and know me by name. I live in Fort Worth and 10 minutes away from a Toyota dealership but prefer to drive the extra miles to receive Customer Care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Miguel sold me a nice pre-owned SUV, he even filled it up with gas and delivered to my house. He was courteous and had great communication skills in both English and Spanish. He treated me as if I was his real friend or family. Great job Miguel Aviles! Cm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

I had communicated with Mr. Dennis Alberto initially on-line about a particular 2014 Camry SE. We met and took the car for a test drive, which had low miles and navigation. The car drove well and had better acceleration on the highway than I expected from a 2.5L engine. What I enjoyed most was not having to meet with a number of people to make a purchase for a car. I met with Anthony briefly as an introduction and with Mr. Steven Martin, Manager of Pre-Owned Sales -that's it. Dennis and Steven were aware of my needs and listened to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

I went to Toyota of Irving with the intentions on getting a used car however I ended up getting a better deal on a brand-new car. The online sales rep (lily) was so nice and helpful. She had everything organized and ready, which made the process really fast. This is my 2nd time buying a car from Toyota I don't plan on going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

We had been searching for a pre-owned Rav 4 as a Christmas present. We found it! A very nice black Rav 4 with low mileage at Toyota of Irving. Sales manager Steven Martin gave us a great price on the vehicle. But then he asked the salesperson, William to actually drive the vehicle to my home so that it would be in the garage before Christmas. Everyone involved in our auto buying process was courteous, friendly, and easy to work with. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal. Thank you, Timila Nelson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Hugo and the boys at Toyota of Irving are GOOD TO GO!!! They did what they said they were going to made us feel Appreciated for doing business with them. Other dealerships in the area only care about numbers not so much the people but not here EVERYONE is SOMEONE here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

After researching the 4-runner features, trim, reviews and dealerships locally and regionally, I chose Toyota of Irving for their selections, straight forward transparent pricing, and willingness to deal. The purchase process, vehicle check out, and follow up communications were all one could ask for. Their Fleet Director, Ed Giraldo was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

They delivered exactly what I wanted at the price we discussed without any missteps. Ed went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

We are very happy with our new RAV-4 and the service we received. Ed Giraldo (our salesman) went above and beyond with personal service and delivery of the car to our house! The whole experience was quicker than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

Wesley Wells helped me in ever aspect of the purchase. Recommend him highly. He was knowledgeable in my trade in vehicle as well as my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

My family and friends purchased 5 vehicles from Ed Giraldo. He made it easy, no stress and fast service. I just bought Toyota Rev4 from him, a few months ago, and I love it. Next time, we need more vehicle, absolutely, we will go back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

I purchased a used car from this place. The people are fast and they get the job done correctly. That was the shortest amount of time it ever took me to buy a car, and I have purchased 5. I was impressed. I also used this dealership for car service on my previous scion. Great job you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2016

Two weeks ago I had to pick up my new fleet vehicle. As I was not bringing the old vehicle back for turn in I made it as far as downtown Dallas. Mr, Giraldo was kind enough to drive over and bring me the rest of the way to the dealership. All this was done on one of his busier days and he could not have been nicer about it. A really fine fellow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

If you are planning on visiting Toyota of Irving, book an appointment in advance with Jason. I was not sure whether I would have purchased there if it was someone else. He was outstanding and will definitely help you get the best deal. Even after my purchase, he is extremely helpful whenever I contact him for assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

Ed Giraldo was the chief architect of my Toyota car buying experience. Friendly and Efficient is how I would describe Ed...easiest car purchase I have ever made -- ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

We had a great buying experience here. Jason Flores was upfront and honest with us from the get go. I told him what I wanted and he got me exactly that plus some great extras. We will definitely be back when it's time to trade and hopefully Jason is still there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

Mr. Giraldo was the consumate pro and I heartily recommend him as the sales rep to ask for. He was always helpful but never pushy. Extremely courteous. A pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

I had been to multiple different dealerships and never got the care I did from here. Was my first car to buy by myself and loved how Ed took his time to explain and show me the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

We just purchased a 2016 Highlander and 2016 Tacoma for my husband. We have known Ed for several years and and have purchased our last 4 new vehicles from him. Also, our son-in-law has purchased/leased several over the years for his family and parents. You just tell him exactly what you want and your budget, and it's a done deal, no hassle or pressure. He is to the point, professional and works for you. He is very good at keeping you informed of your search for your requested requirements. I wouldn't think of going to anyone else. He is someone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Mr. Giraldo truly cared more about what I wanted in a car rather than what he wanted to sell to me. He is a rare find as car salesman and I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Ed Geraldo at Toyota of Irving was very helpful. He made sure we got a great deal and we got exactly what we were looking for. We love our new Tacoma and I'm really happy we went to Toyota of Irving. There was no pressure and we got everything we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

I was fortunate enough to work with Ed Geraldo in. Purchasing my Trail Premium. Compared to other dealerships I encountered, Ed made the buying process simple and straight forward for me. There was no fuss, no tap dance and no running back and forth to the various managers. He seemed to sense my earlier frustrations, was direct in identifying my vehicle of interest, the various accessories I wanted and provided me with a price that I felt was within the market value I was looking. I'm not one for kicking tires and dickering over trivialities. I had a fairly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

Helped a friend that hates to car shop find a vehicle. Came across a gentleman that was a fleet salesperson and explained the situation. He took us every step of the way and explained every detail. Turned out to be a great experience. Friend bought a car from him and had it delivered because we live out of the area. He followed up to ensure the car was delivered on time and that everyone was happy with the purchase and delivery. The "just looking" visit turned into a good and productive stop for everyone. Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

Thank you Toyota of Irving for a stress free car buying experience! Largely due to Ed Giraldo! He was efficient, honest, knowledgeable, and thorough! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I plan on using Ed for all my car purchases. Ed made sure the car was safe and exactly in line with my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

Being a retired teacher, it was all about the cost. Ed Giraldo handled that concern very quickly. It was then he proceeded handle any concerns that I had about service. Some time has passed since I got my new car, but he still keeps in touch with me just in case I have any questions. He always calls me back and then deals with all my questions about service. Ed Giraldo is always there for me, even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

have purchased several vehicles from him. Helpful, courteous and easy to deal with. Offers advice on both the vehicles and the price. Will continue to purchase from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2016

Great new car buying experience, courteous Service, very efficient processing, professional customer service. Mark Baker introduced us to Ed Giraldo, both are very professional and made our buying experience a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

After having an awful experience at Rusty Wallis Honda and spending over 4 hours there only to be turned down for a car I stopped by Toyota of Irving where I told Wes (Wesley Wells) that I needed a car in 1.5 hrs and needed to be out of there by 4pm because my friend who gave me a ride needed to leave. I told him the documentation I could provide for him, my income and what amount I had for a down. Almost immediately he took me to the lot and said "there are all the cars that I can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

My name is Edet. Leo was very helpful, he showed me all the features on the new 2016 toyota camry, and he helped me on my new smart phone. Will recommend all my friends and all potential uber drivers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2016

Went in to service present car and walked out with new vehicle. Great customer service. Wes Wells was very easy to work with and not pushy at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

very friendly & patient with questions and concerns. Highly recommended! Quality sevice was greatly. I'm impressed & more than sure that i made the right choice of choosing toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

I walked in, told them what I needed, and walked out with a car. That simple, it went down quicker than I was advised by my bro, he said I would be there from the time they opened till after closing. In about 5 hours I was in and out, the longest part was waiting for a bank that would give me a loan since I have no credit history lol... My salesman was Leo Phan, wonderful experience overall. I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2015

The best person to contact for service is Jesus Castillo. Ever since I got my Camry he's being my go to person. He always takes good care of you. Very pleasant and easy going person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2014

I want to be sure to tell others about a top notch service center when I find one. Mike Gasca was referred to me by a very satisfied customer and I'm so happy that I listened. I brought my 2000 Solara in for AC service, two low tires, an oil change and state inspection. I made an appointment on a Saturday and all work was completed in just a few hours! My rental car was complimentary as well as a detailed inspection. Mike was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He treated me with respect and kindness. What a pleasure, being a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2013

Tommy Nguyen is straight forward and honest. He quickly gave me exactly the information I needed and didn't waste my time playing games. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2012

We purchased a brand new Highlander from Vivian Ly and she was awesome!! Not only was she the most honest and friendly sales person that we had met (and we met over 20 other slaes people) but she really knew her stuff. no pressure, very straight forward, no surprises and she went the extra mile. Every one at that dealership was extremely nice and customer oriented. The dealership itself was unique. No other dealer that we visited could come close to their LIFETIME Power train warranty that came free with the purchase of the car. Apparently they are a family owned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2011

I had a great experience at Toyota of Irving. The sales staff was very friendly and helpful with my car deal. I worked mainly with Greg Rosas who went above and beyond the expectations that I had set for a car salesman. I will definitely be doing busieness with Toyota of Irving again in the future and will also be reccomending them to my friends and family who are in the market to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2011

Most informative online chat session of any Toyota dealership in Dallas that we contacted (I was from out of state). Answered each question directly, no run-around or evasive answers. Given info on 3 cars that were what we were looking for with price and discounts via email within a 1/2 hour after chat session. Very courteous in answering multiple questions. Price was exactly what we expected. Referred a close relative to go there who is extremely cautious in dealing with car salesmen and they also bought a car from Greg 2 weeks later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2011

I was treated very well at this dealership. My salesman did an excellent job and answered every question I had. I appreciate every effort he made. As for finance, Blanca made the signing as easy as possible and made the deal happen. I will recommend as many friends as possible. The only problem I had was with the sales manager, he was very rude. I believe his name was Vance. He is not a people person at all.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review