How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Toyota of Irving is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
matt0602 23 Mar 2011
I had a great experience at Toyota of Irving. The sales staff was very friendly and helpful with my car deal. I worked mainly with Greg Rosas who went above and beyond the expectations that I had set for a car salesman. I will definitely be doing busieness with Toyota of Irving again in the futur...e and will also be reccomending them to my friends and family who are in the market to purchase a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kken2 22 Mar 2011
Most informative online chat session of any Toyota dealership in Dallas that we contacted (I was from out of state). Answered each question directly, no run-around or evasive answers. Given info on 3 cars that were what we were looking for with price and discounts via email within a 1/2 hour after c...hat session. Very courteous in answering multiple questions. Price was exactly what we expected. Referred a close relative to go there who is extremely cautious in dealing with car salesmen and they also bought a car from Greg 2 weeks later. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oscarm7 22 Mar 2011
I was treated very well at this dealership. My salesman did an excellent job and answered every question I had. I appreciate every effort he made. As for finance, Blanca made the signing as easy as possible and made the deal happen. I will recommend as many friends as possible. The only problem I ha...d was with the sales manager, he was very rude. I believe his name was Vance. He is not a people person at all. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
the_prince 06 Sep 2007
I bought a new 2008 Scion tC (I love my tC!!!)...and so far my experience with the dealership has been real good. Right from the Sales personnel--Financial Reps--Service station folks all have been real helpful. I would certainly recommend this dealership! I plan on having all my oil changes and ot...her maintainence jobs here and foresee no hiccup whatsoever... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal H., Houston, TX 13 Jun 2018
Returned to this Toyota because I knew they would take care of me and sure enough again, they did! Ms. Janeen was my service advisor and she was fabulous. Everybody I encountered was great. My 2011 Corolla needed an airbag replacement due to the recall and Toyota offered the service at no charge. I ...scheduled my appointment, brought the car in, was offered complimentary multi-point inspection along with a car wash and the recall service.  There was wear and tear on my brakes which suggested attention. Janeen educated me on the necessary services that the mechanics recommend but she did not aggressively pressure me the need to approve of those services which I appreciated.  She was professional and courteous. Thank you for not putting me in a tough situation. I waited for only about 1 hour and 30 minutes. I was quoted about  2 hours so I knew what to expect. I didn't mind waiting in the lounge.Once again. Great service from Toyota of Irving.  Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ronald A., Grand Prairie, TX 10 Jun 2018
I was delighted to have had the brake linings replaced on my 2011 Toyota Camry LE and now feel much safer and secure as Toyota Service did an excellent job.
5 rate
Yelp
M M., Carrollton, TX 01 May 2018
Have been taking my 2002 Sequoia to another Toyota dealership every summer since 2009 for A/C issues: A/C stopped cooling at traffic lights, or quit altogether. Techs there failed every time to find the leak, so system was re-charged and worked for a year. One year the service advisor claimed the co...mpressor was leaking, and replacement had to include receiver/dryer. Replacement proved the leak was elsewhere when I had to bring it back a year later, for the perpetual problem. Finally I divorced that dealership for other customer service reasons (kept car for 3 days for a half-day job, had to call service advisor 5 times before talking to him-he never called me). April 2018, A/C quit again, and I made the much longer trek to Toyota of Irving, where a REAL technician identified a leaking evaporator, and displayed the leak evidence to me. If that tech- Brandon- had looked at it in 2009, I could have saved about $2,000. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nancy K., Dallas, TX 19 Feb 2018
Thanh and Pete made our first car buying experience so smooth and comfortable! These guys go above and beyond for their customers. We walked in the dealership nervous, but they were quick to warm us up. They provided us with all the information we needed and answered all our questions! These guys ar...e the absolute best! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Emily S., Dallas, TX 11 Jan 2018
My boyfriend and I have never had such a great experience buying a car! We had done our research before coming in and had a used car picked out. The whole process went smoothly with very little wait time. The facility is brand new and beautiful with comfortable seating and delicious refreshments. I ...recommend adding tire protection to your vehicle; mine has already paid for itself! Even if they did not offer a bonus for customer referrals, I would tell everyone I know about the amazing service I've received from every department. Top notch dealership! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael B., Irving, TX 10 Jan 2018
I have had all service done for my wife and my Toyota Corollas and I won't go anywhere else for service! Every service advisor I've dealt with were friendly and knowledgeable. I plan on getting all future car purchases and service from Toyota of Irving!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.