How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Toyota of Irving is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JT A., Dallas, TX 01 Aug 2018
Brought my truck in for service to follow up on a residual issue from the previous failed suspension; arrived on time and was quickly welcomed and checked in. "Baby" did a great job coordinating a test drive with a technician to isolate the issue. Although it took the mechanic a very diligent  proc...ess of illumination, they apparently successfully zero'd in on the issue and tightened the frame mounts and also a few rubber isolation bushings adjusted. My wait was about 4 hours, but it was completely expected and allowed me to catch up on some work. "Baby" sought me out of the waiting room and gave me the good news that the problem was fixed. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Salazar, D88 04 Jun 2018
This place made the whole experience really easy and stress free. From the person helping you outside to the finance team. I highly recommend this place, and will continue to do business with them.
4 rate
DealerRater
JT A., Dallas, TX 19 Apr 2018
Brought my vehicle in for warranty work. Dropped it off on a Monday morning and was told early afternoon what the prognosis was and said they will need to keep vehicle until next day; service advisor told me the vehicle would be ready by noon next day. Arrived next day at 3:00 and was told wasn't re...ady yet.  After about 20 minutes they texted me that my car was ready. Work appears to have been done well and my car was cleaned inside and out. No complaints. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Ogega V., Lewisville, TX 22 Mar 2017
Janeen was great, took care of me honestly and didn't try to sell things i did not need, service was fast and the shuttle service was pretty convenient, so glad i found this Toyota dealership, in my opinion its the best in DFW, i will always come here for my services.
4 rate
Yelp
Yancy J., Irving, TX 24 Jun 2016
Just had my oil change, tires rotated.. Car was a bit shaky afterwards so decided to get it aligned as well because this construction in Dallas is no joke. Now it's perf !I don't even have warranty on my car but prefer to get it done at Toyota. I usually always find a special coupon to save a couple... of bucks ! I know I can find cheaper places and I'm usually a huge cheapstake  but I'm a strong believer that you get what you pay for & I ain't playing no type of games with my sanity...I am overwhelmed enough with having to drive so much in this crazy traffic! Mike was very nice and friendly. Didn't lie about waiting times and kept me updated. I enjoy the waiting room area. I love the new look and comfortable couches. I always bring my laptop, iPad or find something on my phone to do because wait time is usually 1 hour or more. But it doesn't feel bad since They have free wifi, good cookies, fresh cold water, a real cane soda foundation, coffee and can't forget fruit too! But those chocolate chip cookies are ++You can schedule online now with their new system and even do same day appointments. Also can change times without penalty. I'm a huge fan of online scheduling. I hate dealing with having to call anywhere for an appointment! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Patel G., Irving, TX 14 Apr 2016
Real good folks.I got the deal for a new Toyota Highlander here from a ton of dealerships, so they are worth trying out.I was really not so enthusiastic when I went there, because I have been to a lot of dealerships and they all talk the same.But eventually I got my car I loved from there.
4 rate
Yelp
Billy N., Arlington, TX 11 Jan 2016
Outstanding first experience.  I came in to purchase a 2016 Tacoma after not having a good experience with another dealer.  I was introduced to Brian Smith who made everything about the process easy and informative.  I decided not to purchase the vehicle at this time, but when I am ready I will b...e giving Brian a call.  I highly recommend this place.  Thanks again Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Chris H., Dallas, TX 02 May 2015
I used to come here because it was so different, in every way, from its brother Toyota of Dallas. After a few million in renovation and some air fresheners in the bathroom, they've succeeded in turning this place into Toyota of Dallas. The service center is bloated and sludgy. Nothing spoke of servi...ce. I felt like I was not doing them any favors bringing in my business, which is unfortunate, because of all the Toyota dealerships in the area, this is the nicest/farthest from me.  I used to not mind trekking the distance because the customer service used to feel genuine.I'm not necessarily sure this was management's fault as much as corporate. The changes and redesign feel forced on the staff and the whole system was clunky, at best. Gone are the good ole days. I guess I have to adapt to this walmart, conveyor belt business model.EDiT:  make no mistake, they do a fantastic job. My car comes out brand new. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Trice M., Grand Prairie, TX 02 May 2015
4 stars only BC of the wait time.  Although the service department opens at 7am during the week, the technicians don't actually arrive until 8am.  I was helped by Jahn and he was nice. I brought my car in due to a recall and of course they do a full check on your car, which is awesome.  I only ha...d an issue with a gasket leak after the service check.  Expect dealership prices, cost to fix my battery bracket and fix the last leak was $479.  My Toyota is an '03 and I've never had any problems with it other than regular maintenance stuff (oil change, tune up, etc). I have to say  the new and improved waiting area is nice and they have fresh baked cookies and coffee for your wait along with plush red seats and flat screens.  Of course, car servicing can be lengthy, I just wish the techs were there to work on your car when they actually opened.  I will definitely be back.  Total time at dealership: 2 hours 24 minutes. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Zia S., Houston, TX 13 Nov 2014
Awesome dealership!! I first leased my car from Camry of Irving in June of 2013 while they were running a deal for $199 for 36 months- I had to haggle with them for a bit because they were trying to get me to pay more than that (hence the 4 stars instead of 5) but when I put my foot down and said th...at I wasn't purchasing anything besides that deal, they let me have it and I've been happy ever since!! I love my Camry more everyday! They're servicing department is absolutely FANTASTIC! The servicing department staff is incredibly friendly and professional and I never feel like I have to wait very long. Regular appointments to get my car serviced are pretty quick (I wanna say a little less than an hour on average) and I've never had a problem getting an appointment at a convenient time. Today my tire pressure light came on so I took it to servicing to get it checked out. They're guest waiting area was very clean and they even offer complimentary cookies, coffee and soda while you wait. Not only did they fix my tire issue, but they also washed my car for me at no charge! My car was filthy from a long road trip, but she was sparkling like new when they were done. I also have Toyota Care so maybe that's why it was covered but it was a really pleasant surprise! Glad I got my car from Toyota of Irving :) Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.