How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Toyota of Irving is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael B., Irving, TX 10 Jan 2018
I have had all service done for my wife and my Toyota Corollas and I won't go anywhere else for service! Every service advisor I've dealt with were friendly and knowledgeable. I plan on getting all future car purchases and service from Toyota of Irving!
5 rate
Yelp
Mukilona & Fatima 30 Dec 2017
Miguel sold me a nice pre-owned SUV, he even filled it up with gas and delivered to my house. He was courteous and had great communication skills in both English and Spanish. He treated me as if I was his real friend or family. Great job Miguel Aviles! Cm
5 rate
DealerRater
Karine G., Irving, TX 16 Nov 2017
Unbelievable service!  No high pressure.  Very respectful of my needs.  Great price on my new 2017 Corolla.  I forgot my toll tag on my trade in.  Next day I called them & they got it for me.  Highly recommend Alex Marinelli & Daniel Luna.  Customer for Life!
5 rate
Yelp
Roxanne G., Irving, TX 29 Aug 2017
I upgraded from my 2011 Tundra to a 2017 Tundra TSS at another dealership and use Toyota of Irving for my service needs. I was treated HORRIBLY at the other dealership hence the switch. I called and spoke to Ken Hawkins, the Service Manager, and explained the situation. He was very nice, very profes...sional. He explained to me what would be done before my truck was serviced and then followed through. I can call and leave a message, if necessary, and my call is returned promptly. He has remembered who I am and I always receive stellar service from him. I'll keep coming back. I appreciate GREAT customer service. Thank you, Ken! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael N., Garland, TX 04 Aug 2017
Purchasing a new vehicle can be exhausting to say the least.  That was not the case working with Mr. Peter Tran and Manager Mr. Daniel Luna at Toyota of Irving.  As a matter of fact, I am pretty sure that my wife and I wore them out although they were very patient and professional throughout the e...ntire process.  We switched from one model to the next several times and Mr. Tran was more than happy to educate us on every detail to make sure we made the right decision.  Without a doubt the first time I felt at ease with no unnecessary pressure or slick sales tactics.  He allowed us to go through the process at our pace and genuinely helped us find the perfect mini van for our little f.  I am so happy with our experience and Toyota of Irving in general that I am planning to purchase another vehicle for myself next year. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Teresa T., Dallas, TX 31 Jul 2017
I went into this dealership and got to work with Peter Tran and Daniel Luna. Not only were they professional but had a lot of knowledge on the cars. They made me feel comfortable and not like other car dealership where you felt pressured. Also both were super friendly and so helpful. I will definite...ly send others back to ask for you guys. Thanks for all your help and keep up the excellent work!! Great pricing and will work with you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eric H., Irving, TX 29 Apr 2017
This review is for the service center.I'm not going to lie. I used to really dread coming here to get my car serviced and only came if I had a coupon or free service (since I purchased my car from this dealership.) Before the renovation, the waiting "room" was three old couches in a corn...er facing a TV that inexplicably had Dr Oz on every time I was visiting. That and massive taxidermied deer heads that covered the wall. There were times when I had to wait over 2 hours just for an oil change (with appointment), and they didn't even have wifi!After the renovation (and maybe hiring more staff?), I actually enjoy coming here. They have free soda/coffee, and even fresh-baked cookies. I only come on the weekends so this might not be a normal occurrence. They have wifi now so I bring my laptop just in case there's a long wait. There are ports everywhere, and it's always clean. The mechanics are friendly and have offered a free car wash consistently even without me asking. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
James B., Dallas, TX 25 Apr 2017
Just bought a Toyota Corolla from Toyota of Irving and everyone from finance to our sales associate Betty B was AWESOME. No pressure, great selection, & financing. It couldn't have been an easier process!!! BETTY RULES!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Ogega V., Lewisville, TX 22 Mar 2017
Janeen was great, took care of me honestly and didn't try to sell things i did not need, service was fast and the shuttle service was pretty convenient, so glad i found this Toyota dealership, in my opinion its the best in DFW, i will always come here for my services.
4 rate
Yelp
toyotaofirving 06 Mar 2017
I had communicated with Mr. Dennis Alberto initially on-line about a particular 2014 Camry SE. We met and took the car for a test drive, which had low miles and navigation. The car drove well and had better acceleration on the highway than I expected from a 2.5L engine. What I enjoyed most was not... having to meet with a number of people to make a purchase for a car. I met with Anthony briefly as an introduction and with Mr. Steven Martin, Manager of Pre-Owned Sales -that's it. Dennis and Steven were aware of my needs and listened to my requests. They respected my time and what I was looking for in a certified pre-owned car and closed the sale in a timely manner. I wanted to also give thanks to Mr. Bob Ford and Patrick in Finance in assisting me with all the necessary closing paperwork. In all, I felt good knowing that I was purchasing a reliable Certified Pre-Owned Toyota Camry for my daughter and the family and that I was receiving a good deal from those that I worked with at the dealership. Thank you. -Elliott V. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.