How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Toyota of Irving is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cflores892 19 May 2018
Excelente persona y con una amabilidad del 100%. Muy conocedor del producto que ofrece y con un Customer Service por encima del 100% como mínimo. Felicidades por tener personas como Roger Castro.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yanira94 18 May 2018
They took care of us from start, we came in with lots of questions on vehicles and they were very helpful. Took their time time to really help us. Would highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
FM302 17 May 2018
Although the entire process occurred over the period of two days, I couldn't be any more happier with the decision that the wonderfully great staff of Toyota of Irving helped me with. The professionalism that Bre showed was outstanding, and best of all, she was very straight forward and to the p...oint with the entire process. I couldn't be happier with her and Catalin in finance. Just amazing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
4runner Guy 16 May 2018
I have been a customer of Toyota of Irving for over 10 years. I bought my new 4runner in 2004 and I purchased a new 2018 4runner Limited in November from Brian Smith. I also have a 2011 Tundra. Mike Gasca, my service advisor, goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicles are running smooth and reli...able. They do a great job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin and Leslie 14 May 2018
Well the guy Roger really helped us out and he was really polite given us all the options we can have. We were thinking of a used one but he convinced us of a new one one that got our attention not only that but he let us test it in there and was the greatest feeling. And he understood how we had a... baby so he show us how good the toyota corolla is. Thank You Roger. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
M M., Carrollton, TX 01 May 2018
Have been taking my 2002 Sequoia to another Toyota dealership every summer since 2009 for A/C issues: A/C stopped cooling at traffic lights, or quit altogether. Techs there failed every time to find the leak, so system was re-charged and worked for a year. One year the service advisor claimed the co...mpressor was leaking, and replacement had to include receiver/dryer. Replacement proved the leak was elsewhere when I had to bring it back a year later, for the perpetual problem. Finally I divorced that dealership for other customer service reasons (kept car for 3 days for a half-day job, had to call service advisor 5 times before talking to him-he never called me). April 2018, A/C quit again, and I made the much longer trek to Toyota of Irving, where a REAL technician identified a leaking evaporator, and displayed the leak evidence to me. If that tech- Brandon- had looked at it in 2009, I could have saved about $2,000. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JT A., Dallas, TX 19 Apr 2018
Brought my vehicle in for warranty work. Dropped it off on a Monday morning and was told early afternoon what the prognosis was and said they will need to keep vehicle until next day; service advisor told me the vehicle would be ready by noon next day. Arrived next day at 3:00 and was told wasn'...t ready yet.  After about 20 minutes they texted me that my car was ready. Work appears to have been done well and my car was cleaned inside and out. No complaints. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Nancy K., Dallas, TX 19 Feb 2018
Thanh and Pete made our first car buying experience so smooth and comfortable! These guys go above and beyond for their customers. We walked in the dealership nervous, but they were quick to warm us up. They provided us with all the information we needed and answered all our questions! These guys ar...e the absolute best! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rochie64 30 Jan 2018
I would highly recommend Toyota of Irving for your car purchases or car needs. I have purchases my last two vehicles from Toyota of Irving and the customer service was EXCELLENT from the sale of the car to the maintenance. The Service Advisors greet me with a smile and know me by name. I live in ...Fort Worth and 10 minutes away from a Toyota dealership but prefer to drive the extra miles to receive Customer Care. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Emily S., Dallas, TX 11 Jan 2018
My boyfriend and I have never had such a great experience buying a car! We had done our research before coming in and had a used car picked out. The whole process went smoothly with very little wait time. The facility is brand new and beautiful with comfortable seating and delicious refreshments. I ...recommend adding tire protection to your vehicle; mine has already paid for itself! Even if they did not offer a bonus for customer referrals, I would tell everyone I know about the amazing service I've received from every department. Top notch dealership! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.