How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Toyota of Irving is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lloyd 29 May 2018
I’ve wanted a 4Runner for years. Dependability, usefulness, and looks are what have drawn me to this vehicle. I promised myself that the next vehicle I bought would be one that I really wanted not what was available. Luckily this one covered both requirements. And the sales personnel stuck wit...h me right up until clising to give me a reasonable deal on the perfect one. Thanks Toyota if Irving. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ivory1951 29 May 2018
Excellent buying experience. The whole process went smoothly without hassles or coercion. Bree was very informative and helpful. Daniel worked to get a better deal and Thanh was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hector1 26 May 2018
As a first time car buyer, I received clear and thorough information throughout. Our dealer, Manuel Sariles was very helpful, patient and polite. He informed us of specials and provided us with clear guidance.
5 rate
DealerRater
Oportalatin 25 May 2018
Efren was Excellent and Exceeds My Expectations!!! I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Efren Robles took the time to give me all of my options (used and new) and he was never pushy. I ended up gettin...g a Brand New Toyota that I LOVE and can afford. He helped to us with the price/deal and helped to find the Best Financial % interest with the Banks. The Best was the Warranty that gave me. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Efen Robles in Toyota of Irving Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ehernandez 24 May 2018
The solely reason I would recommend this dealership is because of Roger Castro he was an amazing help and is very friendly! Very communicative, he did everything he could to meet my needs and made sure I left content and had all my questions answered. I highly recommend for anyone that wants to purc...hase a vehicle from this dealership to speak to Roger! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mira1234 24 May 2018
Roger is the best!! I like to recommend everyone to come see him. It was a long time I've been thinking about getting a new car. I talk to him back in November & kept his card. From the very first moment we met I knew I trusted him thank you for everything Roger my friends & family will be... coming to see you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eybarbo21 24 May 2018
This was the best buying experience I have ever experienced, typically I hate buying cars for the hassle dealers give. From the minute I walked in I was more than taken care of, Roger and all the Toyota staff treated us fare and gave us an amazing deal on an amazing truck!
5 rate
DealerRater
NoeO 23 May 2018
I was greeted with a handshake and friendly smiles, I felt very welcome. Sat down and talked business. Very professional, knowledgeable employees and on a side note, I did enjoy the music.
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnnyv 23 May 2018
Great sales person, attentive to my needs and details on what I was looking for. Definitely recommend this sales person and will be looking for him in future sales.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lperez84 19 May 2018
Roger castro Roger Castro excellent seller. if they go toyota of irving ask for roger and it will help them to get the car of their dreams.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.