How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Toyota of Irving is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Red_75061 28 Jul 2018
Ever since I've been coming to Irving Toyota they have treated me fantastic. I really love this place and has always given me fantastic service. The bonusis... they serve cookies drinks apples for you to munch on while you're waiting! They have a beautiful store inside the guest lounge whic...h has really nice items. Thank you Toyota of Irving for your great service and friendliness. Keep it up! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramonalvarado13 21 Jul 2018
Roger Castro, gracias una vez mas por tu atención y tu formidable manera de atender al público y en especial a mi persona tambien con mi familia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yudytx 04 Jul 2018
TOI made my purchase experience quick and easy. Bre is very knowledgeable. Thanh took the time to explain everything very throughly! As A first time buyer I greatly appreciated his time and honesty. Daniel Luna also took time out of busy day to come and make sure my experience there was going smooth...ly. Everyone was extremely nice and willing to help. Over all I loved would highly recommend this place to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jizelle97 21 Jun 2018
Great service. Nice people. And willing to help! Went in looking for a perfect truck and left with the one my dreams! This is why I’ll recommend Toyota of Irving to everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
zazazee 20 Jun 2018
It was a unique experience overall and good customer service. As you know there is always room for improvement. Overall very wonderful experience from start to finish. I like the photo part quite nice. Very respectful service and were no hurrying. Very Well done. Thanks. I would recommend to others ...most definitely. The lady who took the picture in the end was very polite from the start ro finish. Excellent service. Thanks for the wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MayersRav4 15 Jun 2018
I just went to take a look to Toyota and ended leasing new car because the great service and kindness provided by Roger Castro. But also I received great service provided by Jose. Thanks to people like them makes me feel to have Toyota as my first option when I’m thinking to buy or lease a new ca...r. It won’t me necessary to look for other options. Thanks again for the great service. The experience with the car I leased went faraway my expectations. I’m very happy with my new RAV4. Thank to Roger for showing how Toyota has evolved since my old RAV4. Also big thanks to Jose Benitez because the quality of service and great attitude. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal H., Houston, TX 13 Jun 2018
Returned to this Toyota because I knew they would take care of me and sure enough again, they did! Ms. Janeen was my service advisor and she was fabulous. Everybody I encountered was great. My 2011 Corolla needed an airbag replacement due to the recall and Toyota offered the service at no charge. I ...scheduled my appointment, brought the car in, was offered complimentary multi-point inspection along with a car wash and the recall service.  There was wear and tear on my brakes which suggested attention. Janeen educated me on the necessary services that the mechanics recommend but she did not aggressively pressure me the need to approve of those services which I appreciated.  She was professional and courteous. Thank you for not putting me in a tough situation. I waited for only about 1 hour and 30 minutes. I was quoted about  2 hours so I knew what to expect. I didn't mind waiting in the lounge.Once again. Great service from Toyota of Irving.  Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ronald A., Grand Prairie, TX 10 Jun 2018
I was delighted to have had the brake linings replaced on my 2011 Toyota Camry LE and now feel much safer and secure as Toyota Service did an excellent job.
5 rate
Yelp
Salazar, D88 04 Jun 2018
This place made the whole experience really easy and stress free. From the person helping you outside to the finance team. I highly recommend this place, and will continue to do business with them.
4 rate
DealerRater
DiaDia97 01 Jun 2018
This is my first car and I was so nervous about the process but they made me feel more comfortable. They helped me figure out everything that I needed to do. Great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.