How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Toyota of Irving is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yrismoreno 30 Aug 2018
Excellente porque el vendedor fue muy amable y respondió todas mis preguntas, adicional de cubrir todas mis necesidades de compra. A mi hijo le encantaron las galletas que ofrecen a los clientes.
5 rate
DealerRater
GeneF 30 Aug 2018
I planned and researched for a new Tacoma truck prior to visiting a dealership. I found that Toyota of Irving was my best choice. Salesman Brian Smith and Marketing manager Mark Baker answered all of my questions and made me a deal on a truck that I couldn't and hadn't matched on line. I ...was shown all of the insights and drove it away 2 days after financing "with a full tank of gas!" Very impressed with the courtesy, the friendliness, the time spent to talk to me and work with my desires and then the pricing. This is my first Toyota and I am very pleased so far with my decision, my experience and my purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tan 24 Aug 2018
Amazing! fast Honest came back with the numbers that fir my current budget!! I was not harrased and I actually went to another dealership to compare the numbers and Toyota of Irving Beat them out!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cope 08 Aug 2018
My service was done on time. The service writer Lionel was courteous and kept me informed throughout the day. The car was delivered cleaned and on time
5 rate
DealerRater
J C., San Antonio, TX 05 Aug 2018
I brought my car here for a service and was exceptionally pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of the service advisor who helped me. Mr Lionel Valdez was very informative and proactive. I had quite a few things that required attention and he took the time to explain things and provide advic...e on his assessment. He was friendly, patient and very detailed in his explanations. I will definitely bring my car back here for service. The waiting room is large, with ample seating, coffee and soda machines, clean bathrooms and places to plug in computers/ cell phones. Also on site, if your service requires a lot of time, there is an Enterprise car rental on site. Overall because of the customer service of the service advisor (Lionel) and the helpfulness of the gentleman at the Enterprise rental, I will come here for services in the future. When everything else is the same, customer service with a smile and sincere spirit makes all the difference!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
drprado1985 03 Aug 2018
The Hidalgo/Prado family is extremely happy to work with The Sales person Hugo Cantarero in the purchase of Our beautiful truck 2018 4 Runner TRD Pro he understood our needs and concerns with our purchase decision. Toyota should be proud to have an excellent Sales representative who thrives custome...rs concerns.Thanks for everything Hugo. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ticketchick 01 Aug 2018
The team at Toyota of Irving was amazing! Everyone was extremely patient with all of our (many) questions and accommodating to all of our requests. Peter was so kind and helpful; he really moved mountains to find us the vehicle we wanted with the exact features we requested. He was also quick to re...spond to phone calls/texts and just overall a real pleasure to work with. Peter also took the time to explain the warranty and after-sales service, which are both top notch. There are a lot of dealerships in the metroplex, and it’s the staff and service that make this one stand out. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JT A., Dallas, TX 01 Aug 2018
Brought my truck in for service to follow up on a residual issue from the previous failed suspension; arrived on time and was quickly welcomed and checked in. "Baby" did a great job coordinating a test drive with a technician to isolate the issue. Although it took the mechanic a very diligen...t  process of illumination, they apparently successfully zero'd in on the issue and tightened the frame mounts and also a few rubber isolation bushings adjusted. My wait was about 4 hours, but it was completely expected and allowed me to catch up on some work. "Baby" sought me out of the waiting room and gave me the good news that the problem was fixed. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
ShirlzPW 30 Jul 2018
I had an oil change done today and it’s about the typical wait time. They were friendly and they gave the best apples in the wait room. They gave me the car feeling brand new
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles H., Dallas, TX 29 Jul 2018
Pleasantly surprised with my experience here. I don't know why I haven't been coming here before! So much better than the branch in Dallas. I really liked the summary print-out they give you at the end of the service appointment. Made the encounter much more transparent. I did not get the se...nse that they were nickle-and-diming me at every opportunity. They also offer more refreshment/snacks in their waiting room area than other branches I've been at. I will definitely come back to the Toyota of Irving over the other locations in DFW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.