Toyota of Irving
Sales: 877-418-7242
Close

Customer Testimonials

Peggy & Fred Holt

The type of treatment that all of my family has received at Toyota of Irving makes it a "no brainer" to remain loyal to your organization! Whenever I've called Toyota of Irving, Yolanda has ALWAYS gotten us in touch with whoever we needed to speak with. When we had our 1st experience with your organization we lived in Euless, TX. Our move to Little Elm, TX 3 & 1/2 years ago DID NOT stop us from going back to Toyota of Irving for service. Our most recent move to Weatherford has somewhat dampened our chances on using Toyota of Irving BUT for the many times we've used the service department for our cars & truck, Mike Gasca has been awesome with the way he has treated both my husband & I.

·

Steven Supinkski

Traded in my RAV4 and got a Prius III this last weekend. Best service I've ever had at the best facilities I've ever seen. The new service area is spacious and top notch. The waiting area is sapcious, clean, casual...The cookies and coffee/sodas were a nice touch. And that's not even mentioning the staff - respectful without being kiss a**. Highly recommend if you're looking for a good experience.


Facebook

 

Nolvia Velasquez - 5 Stars

April 2015

Me gusta mucha aquisaque micarro nuevo toyota Camry 2014 me gusta la antencion que tienen para losclientes

 

David Fox - 5 Stars

February 2015

Had been going to another Toyota but could never get an appointment and never felt that perosnal touch. I'll be staying with Toyota of Irving from now on. Great Service Dept & Advisors here. They're knowledgable, they listen, and their customer service is top notch.

 

Sylvia Price - 5 Stars

May 2014

I've bought 4 vehicles and about to get my 5th. Thanks to some guy totalling my 6 month old Corolla. I'm thinking red this time. Daniel you better be ready lol.

 

Google

 

Steve Page

May 2015

We visited 4 Toyota dealerships, and while all were very friendly and helpful, Irving had the truck we were looking for. We worked with Rodney to get the numbers where we were happy, and he even gave us the keys to go to lunch. We had a great experience and we got the truck we wanted. 5 Stars!!!!!


Ada Lopez

April 2015

Jesus Castillo is an awesome service advisor, I got to love him for taking care of my tundra. He is great with communication and has a very positive attitude. I would recommend him to anyone. Great work service team!


Wayne Davis

April 2015

Had an awesome experience at Toyota of Irving.... after a not so enjoyable one in Dallas... my sales guy, Brian Smith, was Fabulously Awesome. He made shopping actually enjoyable.


Laura Melendez

March 2015

This place is extremely awesome!!!:) they have great sales man! Alex was so nice and helpful, great prices! & mr. Thanh Nguyen is the best! I have to say it's my second time getting a car here and it's been an awesome experience!


Shamusideen Ottun

March 2015

I was very impressed with Kevin Boykins. I just got out of bankruptcy and i received a letter from him. He delivered on everything his mailer promised. He truly cares for his clients. The dealership was well organized and very clean..Thank you Toyota of Irving.


Gretchen Brosch

January 2015

I had not planned to by a car at this time, BUT my previous car needed too much work. Vivian Ly was my life saver. She calmly explained my options and led me through the process. She went beyond her job description to help me find my new Scion. EVERYONE was so pleasant and explained everything simply and did not rush me. Thank you all.


Sajesh Skaria

January 2015

Wonderful Experience with the purchase of my new Sienna and trading my old SUV. Excellent customer care. No hassles faced in the entire deal at all. Compare to all my other purchase experiences this is the best place to deal with the marketing and sales people. Also, the new facility gives delightful ambiance. Last but not the least the person who worked with us for the financing side is the best person I met in a vehicle purchasing environment. He explained each and everything, especially about the importance of taking maintenance & warranty plans.


Ryan James

December 2014

I have always regarded the time I spent here during servicing as worthwhile, because of the quality of inspection and repair work done by the mechanics. However I must say that recently not only I valued that time, I actually enjoyed it immensely. The waiting area of the new facility is an immense improvement over that in the precious building; it’s easy to find a comfortable seat out of the glare of the sun, and a seat which is far enough away from the sound of televisions that one can relax and even rest. It is no longer necessary to go outside to find a snack or drinks machine. And the restrooms are spacious and even beautiful. If one wants or needs to talk to car rental agents, they are very easily accessible from the waiting area. And service advisors are no further from the waiting area than they were in the old building

 

Yelp

 

David F

February 2015

Had been going to another Toyota but could never get an appointment & never felt that personal touch.  I'll be staying with Toyota of Irving from now on.  Great Service Dept & Advisors here.  They're knowledgable, they listen, and their customer  service is top notch.


Lar

June 2015

They replaced my airbag for free after a recall. There was no fuss about it. They were quick. They were clean. And they even let me be a pain in the a** customer and drop my car off way earlier than my appointment. I was very satisfied. There were no hidden charges like a lot of car dealerships will try to pull on you.
The second time, I pulled into the dealership frantically (with no appointment) because my toyota matrix's seat had broken. I was so upset, wtf did my mom do to my car? 
An employee, whom i assume was the manager, came out and took a look at my car. Apparently i didn't have enough caffeine (or brain cells even?) in my system that day because all he had to do was press a button on the other side that i didnt see. But he didn't charge me for his time. He legit just wanted to help me, and he didnt make any comments about the fact i was a complete mo